Poll: Who should win Scotland's manager of the year award?

PFA Scotland have announced the shortlist for the 2016/17 Manager of the Year award.

Celtic boss Brendan Rodgers is in contention. Picture: John Devlin

On the verge of leading Celtic to the treble and an undefeated domestic season, Brendan Rodgers is the clear favourite. But who do you think should get the award?

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Read More

Read More
Jim Duffy on shortlist for Manager of the Year award