If you have ever wondered who has been ‘stalking’ your Facebook profile then the latest function to the social networking site will reveal your biggest followers.
The story function, which was gradually rolled out last year, aims to rival its social networking counterpart, Snapchat, by allowing users to post 20 second long video content on Facebook.
Although the videos are deleted after 24 hours, Facebook has given users the opportunity to see who has spied their story before the content is removed.
Once a friend views the story a icon will appear in the bottom left hand corner of the video. By clicking on the icon it will reveal who has seen your story.
So if you are prone to a Facebook stalk, then it may be time to think again before viewing a story.